Canadian Media Sales | TV Sales Rep Contacts
Canadian Media Sales is your connection to Canada's top television, radio, digital, and mobile properties. We proudly represent Canada’s top media properties through our partnerships with Shaw Media and Bell Media. Our portfolio has the ability to reach nearly 100% of the Canadian population, and our networks consistently rank in the top 10 across all demos.
canada, canadian, television, radio, digital, mobile, advertising
1865
page-template-default,page,page-id-1865,page-child,parent-pageid-1518,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,

TV Sales Rep Contacts

 

Greta Smith, New York Sales Manager
P: 212-967-1999 x108
E: gsmith@canmediasales.com

 

Joe Williams, Senior Account Executive
P: 212-967-1999 x109
E: jwilliams@canmediasales.com

 

Hayley Bank, Senior Account Executive
P: 212-967-1999 x110
E: hbank@canmediasales.com

Mary Pelch, TV Account Executive
P: 212-967-1999 x102
E: mpelch@canmediasales.com

 

Dan Sackett, TV/Digital Account Executive
P: 212-967-1999 x105
E: dsackett@canmediasales.com

 

Jon Seltzer, TV Account Executive 
P: 212-967-1999 x104
E: jseltzer@canmediasales.com


Contact us

 

Send us a message if you’d like more info on Canadian television! We will return your request quickly.

Name
Company
Email
Phone
In addition to TELEVISION, I am interested in advertising on Canadian:
Comments